Men’s Club Champs 2017

Club Championships

Club Champs were held early this year and we managed to attract 108 entries for all (4) four divisions.

Congratulations to the Club Champion Lukas Steyn.

2017 club champs winner lukas steyn.jpg
2017 Plett CC Club Champion – Lukas Steyn

Congratulations to all our winners across the divisions:

John Bluett B Division Winner

Robbie Weddell C Division

Andy Forbes Senior Division



Next up will be our ladies with their Club Championships to be held on

Thursday 30th March 1st round morning field

Friday 31st March 2nd round morning field


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s